top of page

Mr. Los Angeles Leather

Class of 2012

Marlon Morales

Mr. Regiment 2012
Mr. Los Angeles Leather 2012

Shad Cruz

Mr. So Cal Leather

Andre Chambers

Eagle LA Mr. Leather

Neal Christensen

Mr. CSW Leather

Tom Trafelet

Mr. Sister

Dave Faunce

Mr. Bullet Leather

Zac Rigo

Mr. Pistons


Mr. OCH Leather

Special Thanks to Jay Lawton for giving us permission to use his photographs.

bottom of page