top of page

Mr. Los Angeles Leather

Class of 2013

Chris Romberg

Mr. Bullet Leather

Justin Emerick

Mr. Regiment 2013
Mr. Los Angeles Leather 2013

Bill Robertroy

Eagle LA Mr. Leather

Carl Dove

Mr. LA Leather Bear

Kieron Ryan

Mr. CSW Leather

Jeremy Ronceros

Mr. OCH Leather

Special Thanks to Jay Lawton for giving us permission to use his photographs.

Gus Norris

Mr. Pistons Leather

bottom of page